Click here to view this message in a browser window.
intellicyt logo

A High Throughput Multiparametric Approach to Identifying Biologically Relevant Target Antibodies 

 

Date: November 7th, 2016
Time: 8:00 a.m. PT
11:00 a.m. ET
4:00 p.m. BST

This webinar will overview:

  • The use of the iQue Screener platform in various stages of antibody discovery campaigns, from stable target expressing cell line selection, to high throughput hybridoma screening, and finally to functional antibody lead characterization.
  • How ModiQuest Research maximized their chances of finding therapeutic leads by implementing the iQue Screener platform. 
Speakers: 
  Andrea Gorlani, Ph.D.,
Scientist
ModiQuest Research 
  Thomas Duensing, Ph.D.,
Chief Technology Officer
IntelliCyt Corporation
 

Applications of a Rapid, High Content, Plate-Based Platform for Functional and Phenotypic Screening of Small Molecules, SARs and Cell-Based Therapeutics.

Date: November 8th, 2016
Time: 8:00 a.m. PT
11:00 a.m. ET
4:00 p.m. BST

This webinar will overview:

  • Data obtained from a small molecule and SAR screen run on the iQue Screener PLUS platform to study protein expression and phosphorylation and cytokine expression  
  • Data obtained from a high throughput multiparametric assay using the iQue Screener PLUS platform to analyze the function of various CAR-T cell populations and evaluate their tumor-specific cytotoxicity.
Speakers:
  Mei Ding, Ph.D.,
Associate Principal Scientist
AstraZeneca 
  Tamara Laskowski, Ph.D.,
Post Doctoral Fellow
MD Anderson Cancer Center
 
Copyright © 2016 IntelliCyt Corporation
Our address is 9620 San Mateo Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87113, US
 
If you do not wish to receive future email, click here.
(You can also send your request to Customer Care at the street address above.)